Walt Disney World

The Walt Disney World Resort opened on October 1, 1971 and is the most visited vacation resort in the world. It consists of four theme parks, over thirty on-site resorts, two water parks and an entertainment venue Disney Springs.


 The four theme parks are; Magic Kingdom, EPCOT, Hollywood Studios and Animal Kingdom. The two theme parks are Typhoon Lagoon and Blizzard Beach. The on-site resorts are split up into six different categories; Value, Moderate, Deluxe, Deluxe Villas, Campgrounds, and Disney Vacation Club.

 **The links down below will bring you to the pages and posts that I have about each topic. Within each link you’ll find more in-depth information about each topic. These pages will always be updating with more information as more new things come to the Walt Disney World Resort!**

Theme Parks / Water Parks

Disney Springs

Disney World Resort Hotels

Holiday Events, Parties & Festivals!

WDW Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ’s)

WDW Vacation Insider Tips!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s